You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis Cures Cancer

in #cannabis6 years ago

WARNING! The comment below by @sweetleaflove leads to a known phishing site that could steal your account.
Do not open links from users you do not trust. Do not provide your private keys to any third party websites.

Sort:  

Another Red Flag from this stupid Bot... GGrrr... You've been given a Red Flag too Bot, for falsely giving me a Red Flag, when I was giving a Warning and nothing more... I hope that your damn Bot Account gets terminated from Steemit...

This website is severely flawed, because I can't delete Posts and I can't delete spammer comments and scammer comments and bot comments... I can't block anyone... I can't delete a resteem that I did... Plus I can't even delete my own account, even if I wanted too... WTF... Who's the dumbass who created this Steemit website?

The website is just displays what is stored in the blockchain. You signed up and created an account on a block chain.

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Blockchain

You are a Member of @steemcleaners and you won't even delete this @nexpo Comment and all of the the Comments that go with it?, that have resulted in my Post being ruined, so I see that @steemcleaners is useless!

Oh and why hasn't the @nexpo Account been terminated and removed from this website?, so like I said, @steemcleaners is useless!

Steemit.com is a decentralized and censorship resistant platform. There is no one who has the power to actually delete comments. Even if I deleted one of my own comments it is still stored on the blockchain and other sites can be developed to view the deleted comment.

This isn't facebook, reddit, twitter, or any other website where someone owns it and has control. If you don't want to see these comments on your page you can "mute" the person.

Useless? The group spent more than a 100 man hours last week fighting phishing, identity theft, plagiarists and scammers. On a platform that pays people to post and with no centralized authority to ban or delete accounts.

I suggest you take some time to read the FAQ, blue paper and white paper:

https://steemit.com/faq.html
https://steem.io/steem-bluepaper.pdf
https://steem.io/SteemWhitePaper.pdf

So what you are telling me is, that this Steemit website is Paradise For Lowlife, Spammers, Scammers, Phishers, Plagiarists, Identity Thieves, etc. and all of the Lowlife Criminals on Steemit can do all of their Criminal Activities on Steemit Forever and never get their Account/s Terminated... WTF...

The Creator/s of Steemit are so Foolish, that it is astonishing that the Creator/s could be so Stupid, to create this Steemit website a Paradise For Lowlife Criminals... And to make matters worse, the Criminals get paid, Steem (STEEM) and Steem (SBD), for doing their Criminal Activities on this Steemit website, which is incentive for more Criminals to Sign-up on Steemit and it's incentive for Criminals to create multiple Steemit Accounts, to do even more Criminal Activities...

Oh and me clicking Mute @nexpo is useless, because the Comment still remains for everyone to view, except for the person who clicked Mute, won't see the Comment anymore...

And Yes, @steemcleaners is Useless, since all that you can do to try to stop Criminals, is Add a Bot Comment, Warning others about the Criminal, which doesn't resolve the issue, because the Criminal Account still remains on this Steemit website, for the Criminal to continue on with their Criminal Activities, with their Criminal Account on Steemit forever... And this @nexpo Criminal wouldn't have even gotten caught with their Phishing Comment Link, ( which states, "Get Daily Reward By Uploading Your Photography on SteemPhoto" ) if it hadn't been for me revealing the the Criminals URL in my Comment Reply @nexpo, because the Phishing website URL Link is Hidden in the @nexpo Comment, so the Criminal figured out a way to not get caught, but I blew it for the Criminal, by revealing the Criminals URL in my Comment @nexpo... So it was me who caught this @nexpo Criminal, not @steemcleaners and not the @guard Bot and not the @mack-bot Bot and not the @arcange Bot, but I received several Red Flag DownVotes for revealing the @nexpo Criminal in my Comments, when I should have received UpVotes for revealing the Criminal @nexpo... GGrrr... So on Steemit, it pays, for me Not to reveal Criminal URLs, because me revealing the Criminals URL in my Comment/s makes me lose money, because my Reputation gets lowered by multiple Bot DownVotes... GGrrr

the SadKitten bot needs to be stopped it only helps the whales, everyone knows that,AND when any post has a upvote that shows a amount besides zero that the post will most like then be viewed by someone and maybe even upvoted, and everyone who does up vote get a slice of the pie, the down votes hurt not only the person who upvotes their own post but others who also get a part of it. and when the coins are devided up by steem the only one who get any are the select inner circle aka the whales, which is the only reason that the sadkitten bot is really their, why not flag all the other bots out there who always upvote the whales the ip and vpn always show that the bots are from select whales even now some whales are now changing often the ip and vpn to cover ther butt, steem was a good idea at first then the greed and bots and now even more sad kitten proves it greed and censorship to keep the peasent poor while the rich get richer, greed is greed and nothing more and it will be the death of steem as people flee and will not want steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58157.69
ETH 3122.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42