You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The "M-word" Stigma: Marijuana is Bad, mmkay? "NO Cannabis" to "PRO-CANNABIS" (mini-series no.02)

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

That’s a valid point, @hippie-witha-gun
IF anyone tried to learn us, George Carlin tried you warn us of the euphemisms
If only we were all biologically advanced.. well, I wouldn’t have failed any classes..lol
In terms of breeding and ‘genetic ‘ structure is concerned - what strain of human are you? I’m something like a ______( nobody really knows ) but wth [insert traits here] that explains it all, right? Now you know what I am, where I came from and what I will do....right? Not even close. That’s what I love about X weed will do Y to me and you... it sounds to me like we strainfully and subjectively profile weed...that sounds harsh mmmmkay 😆

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67557.12
ETH 3500.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70