steemit update for Green Union

in #cannabis6 years ago

IMG_20170922_165417.jpg

So we just started and already it's going through the roof and to the Moon!

With all of the totes we are at 37 already!

Screenshot_20180324-004117.png

Wow

Screenshot_20180324-004109.png

Only 1.1 sp... So let's see how fast we can start moving!

Like I said this account is to help support the Cannabis community. I am trying to put activists, patients and Growers at the top of the list.

But I'm also helping everybody in the cannabis blockchain!

Everybody better be smoking some good stuff now that we all talked about curing properly.

Sort:  

Yeah, but you really have to get more SP to do anything... and you probably know it already.

Oh only a matter of time! It's working good! More so on the way!

The best of the green is all we know in South Africa, because the best cannabis is from Swaziland @greenunion.. Shoutout for the dope post stunner..You shuold come visit and plant. I'll show you the best forests..

I'd love to compare it but yeah still think you guys come second. But I'd love to get you guys some amazing genetics.

Please my sir. Please come through. Especially because your currency places you at another level when you come to South Africa. Everything just gets extra affordable for Canadians and Americans. We smash anything in Europe too..

Here in Canada we are hearing there is an upsurge of violence and hatred toward caucasians. For example, there are apparently entire regions where white farmers have been threatened, beaten, or even killed to drive them out. I'm not sure how much truth there is to these stories. But I believe some people are avoiding travel out of fear of instability or violence in some parts of the world.

The white farmers have been living under this threat for decades. The hate drive is generated by groups of intellectuals who are harbouring on the effects of colonisation as a historic outlay. However these groups are not the majority. If they were white farmers in South Africa would have been extinct. The media has a subtle way of portraying the social conditions disproportionately. Even though it's rough in Brazil I still look forward to the journey in 2019. I guess its more about your own perspective and the experiences you choose @greatesteem..

I absolutely would love to come visit Africa and smoke out with some amazing people. There are so many indigenous strange that medical science needs to research from your area! You have an excellent opportunity to document the exclusive landrace strains that you have now and to help preserve them in the future! You are around Center of The Cutting Edge. Show us the beauty of your flowers

Yeah that's a good idea @greenunion..

Well take on your fate!

I'll get one of my homies to shoot some of our supply for you fellaz..

Actually the highest THC recorded was from Vancouver Washington. And it was friends that I helped out with quality genetics. Oh and my hulk flower I got? Bet It beats anything from Europe !

Have had world travlers ask me for herb....

Dude that's crazy, but I must say I am convinced after seeing your heads. How long you been growing @greenunion and do you use worm tea?

Also, could I trouble you for a good link on "worm tea"? Sounds delightful.

It's humid acid tea with the addition of microbes. And lots of articles about it. I'm not an expert but it is something that I encourage you to look at!

Teach a man to fish! But Good stuff.

You're gonna love these:

Thanks! And I've been growing legally for nearly 20 years. And have had more medical marijuana cards than anyother person in OMMP history.

@ganjafarmer that is so AMAZING!!!!!! Can I see your farm one day?

I'd like to get a farm of my own soon. We will see!

Very cool, thank you! I guess the tea is the castings mixed with water? Yum!

Delicious ;0

Yep but your using a net to keep the solids... Many ways but check it out.

Maybe somebody will delegate you some SP, you would use it for good I'm sure.

Main plan is to build! Then we will be able to better help the community. But with the rising success of this already? Yep direct support to patients activism is the plan! Support those growers being self sufficient. Major plans!

First you'd have to bring them here. I cannot really say I see patients in every corner of steemit ATM.

Got a pile as friends now! And growing! It takes time.... But yeah man!

Let's hope this thing's gonna happen then :)

Every day it's getting bigger...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59