Giant strange fan leaf

in #cannabis6 years ago

This is a photo of a phenotype of the strain Super Nova. I thought this leaf showed some very unique characteristics and is quite strange compared to most other cannabis strains I have grown. 20180623_120344.jpg

Upon further inspection I noticed a tiny mutated leaflet lower down on the fan leaf, bringing the total number of leaflets to 15!20180623_121256.jpg Impressive I just hope the buds are out of this world as this is her first time in bloom.

Thought I might as well throw in an overview of this bloom room with at least 30 different strains going! It's going to be a fun round!20180623_121736.jpg

Sort:  

IMG_9347.JPG
I got an 11 fingered leaf this year! Cheers.

Thats a healthy looking plant right there happy growing!

Thanks! I've been really good about taking watering breaks even in my hot climate. It seems very important for Outdoor plants especially.

I submitted another of your posts for review to be curated by @canna-curate and hope you get it!

And that's a killer deal! Wow nuts looking and wow!

What's the strain name? Devils lettus?

Hell yeah! I'm voting for sure! Hope it doesn't mess up the curation trails... Or does it add extra!

We gotta find out! Keep posting and I'm following you!

I second that notion.

Very much appreciated! I am already very happy with how responsive and friendly this community has been so far. I can't wait to keep posting quality content, and I'm always open to any suggestions.

Well we are beginning to organize and we are doing so with @canna-curate so by all means we can help you get auto-vote set up and get you on the community curation trail!

But yeah love supporting other Cannabis community members! And can't wait to see more! Already seeing great content that's all original!

Now that's a grow room! what lights do you use , im forver trying to keep up with led brands , but at mo i have just hps

These are 1000 watt gavita double ended HPS. Same spetrum as standard hps but way more efficient. Only drawback is needing lots of air conditioning to battle the heat they produce. Definitely worth it though some strains look completely different under these lights than they do under the HPS we use at the other facility. All yields are improved about 20%

oh! I thought they looked like led , but then i was thinking "what a distance from the canopy, LEDS ROCK THESE DAYS!" HAHAHHAHAHA :)

They look like Beasts!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97