Need more of your power to legalise cannabis in Sweden! Can You help me provide?

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

How I decriminalised Cannabis In Sweden under 140 characters.



30.000 or so members in a Facebook-group does not cut it. I hate to say I told you so, again...

One of my many observations in my active choice to work towards decriminalisation and legalisation of cannabis in Sweden is, that. Stereotypes is one of the largest speed bumps on the road to legalisation of cannabis in Sweden, actually worldwide.


I have since day one actively engaged in a soft war
against government and jokingly called my work in progress, the book title if one so will, for: How I decriminalised Cannabis In Sweden under 140 characters. Yes, pun aimed at Twitter.

I use "soft war" tactics with oh so many more. I read Sun Tzu the art of war, I build castles out of thin air using lean startup techniques, there is an analytic and algorithmic side that I use to provide myself with deeper insight within most of my fellow activists do not comprehend, where their mind do not coincide..

In the utmost Machiavellian and irrational way I assume the role, play my parts and I play them well. The parts I play is not twofold, they are plentiful and in constant search for signs, come what may and I struggle with the ignorance of man that cause's the already set and decided path towards legalisation momentums delay. And come next May the first Saturday of the month I will once again organise the Global Marijuana March in Sweden, again.


I am not in the habit of asking for things, maybe that is why I randomly write and cry my frustrations out here in the ether och internet on Steemit. It is a new vent to blow the Swedish politically correctness that i loath almost as much as the draconian and medieval laws.

I guess I need the power to just steemit through. I just wish it sometimes when it comes to being in the front line it was not only me but that I was accompanied by you.

Back to legalising cannabis. Working on the website for Global Marijuana March - Sweden. It will take place next year in our beautiful Kingdoms capitol, Stockholm. This is the site i am working on, please come with feedback, most appreciated. If you got any free stuff to give that would also be much appreciated.

Global Marijuana March - Sweden 2018
www.globalmarijuanamarch.se



I am in the basic social media channels if one like to like. Until next time, don't let the bed bugs bite..

Sincerely  

Facebook: facebook.com/MikaelBravinKarlsson

Twitter: twitter.com/MikaelBravin

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59504.00
ETH 2984.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74