Some Of My Cannabis Harvests From Days Gone By

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

For those of you who are NOT on SMOKE.io, or follow me there... I just wanted to share some previous harvests and crops of my cannabis.


AK47 during week 8, day 1 from a crop in 2018.

I can remember someone trying this strain and telling Mr Golden D how potent it was and how it had f*cked him up all night. Music to my ears!

While I don't have this strain currently growing, I do have some seeds and may add this sativa to one of my grows soon. If you like a floral undertone in your cannabis then this is the perfect sativa dominant strain for you.

One of my edibles- Cannabis brownie muffins with a chocolate ganache frosting infused with canna-butter.

My all-time FAVORITE strain to date- OG Kush.

This has been a strain that I have kept on with the lineage. I believe right now (without looking at my stats' sheets) that I am on my sixth grow of OG Kush. It just has such a fabulous taste, is easy to grow and is requested a lot.

This was a great harvest I had last year! AK47, Gorilla Zkittlez, OG Kush and more! Hoping for more like this in 2019.

Blueberry Kush- Oh I can remember the sweet taste of this one!

At the time I didn't clone this strain and I do regret now. My brother had tried this one and REALLY liked it. Some day I'll get some seeds and start a new crop of it. This is another easy strain to grow; and great for beginners to try.

Follow me on Smoke.io - https://smoke.io/@goldendawne

dzOOOke.png

Image Banner by @mrspacely

Sort:  

I hadn't realized that there was such a variety of strains of cannabis @goldendawne. They all look so very healthy. Blueberry Kush looks 'cosmic.' Great images ~ All of them. ♥︎♥︎⚖️♥︎♥︎

Oh, they all look so beautiful, i hope i could try them one day:)

Hi @goldendawne!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.907 which ranks you at #1221 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 11 places in the last three days (old rank 1210).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 200 contributions, your post is ranked at #64.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers like your work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57831.03
ETH 3136.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42