Do you smoke cannabis if you do this post is for you

in #cannabis6 years ago

giphy (4).gif

I smoke cannabis daily I'm smoking some G13 today if you are a smoker what you smoking on today please take part as it will encourage other people to take part I make posts to engage with other people and people engage with other people on this post you could meet a new smoking partner in your area

giphy (5).gif

UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

giphy (7).gif
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif
giphy (8).gif
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif
giphy (9).gif
giphy (2).gif
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Hello everyone I have started a curationtrial on steemauto @gmlgang please follow me I'm trying to curate original good content so please follow my curationtrial to help original content creators and earn daily curation at the same time if you have any spare steempower or steem Dollars please delegate or donate to me I have 8 people following so far so please join my curationtrial and share this post
everyone who joins the trail will have a chance to get added to the trail as long as you make original content so join my curationtrial send me a message below when you join and i will check out your content for a chance to be added to my curationtrial
PicsArt_10-13-04.07.57.jpg
GIFs source https://giphy.com/
UPVOTE FOLLOW COMMENT RESTEEM.gif

Sort:  

Great post man yes I do smoke 👍

What you smoking on

Some tuna Kush I posted a pic up a few days ago upvote if you like it ☺️

Never heard of tuna kush I will check it out

Thanks keep up the steem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62260.20
ETH 2431.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64