What do I use For Nuits

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hey guys its Gingy,

today I want to tell you about the nutrients I use for my plants. Its simple I always go with Dakine 420 high yield science. I use their coco base soil with food in it it is amazing the plants I grow always grow big and yield an amazing sized harvest. along with the coco base soil I use their kit. fallow the instructions on the box and your plants will grow huge. The size of my buds last year was huge. Trust me when I say it is worth every penny. Go to the website and order some trust me you wont regret it

https://dakine420.com/

Sort:  

Awesome Job and I'm definitely inspired by your story and activism. I tip my hat to you. Thank you! And my honor to vote for you building this dream.

Pictures

Or it didn't happen. ;)

Show us your grows with other 'nuits' so we can see the difference!! :D

Pretty nasty looking, yep.

So, what do the grows with the new nutes look like? :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95