summer time at the dispensery

in #cannabis6 years ago

Hey Guys its Gingy and now its time for a Gingy Review
So I went to the Dispensary Green2go in Kennewick Wa, first of all, they were letting as many people in as possible because the heat is unbearable well that's the mistake not everyone decides to put deodorant on and omg it was the worst smell. The smell was worse then if the dump and a bag of sweaty gym towels had a baby it was bad. now the wait was worse I had 14 people ahead of me so it was a long wait and by the time it was over I felt sick I finally got to the counter and I ordered my product I got a $25 gram now I am a veteran so I get a discount I am also a medical user with card so I don't have to pay taxes well the guy pretended to enter all my discounts but didn't and overcharged me so instead of being able to get my joint along with it I wasn't because he didn't know how to enter stuff in the computer. I can tell you that I won't be going back to green2go any time soon. I am highly disappointed and don't recommend anyone to go there. 0 pot leaves out of 5

Sort:  

Wow! That's an honest review! And $25 a gram? That's insane the are ounces in Portland for $50-75. Wow.

Well..... Come join the Steemit meet-ups in Portland Oregon every Sunday night on the waterfront.
50 se Salmon Street and just north of Omsi.

Following and voting! Come join our discord!

And your a veteran? There is an amazing veteran community here on steemit!

Spark up Conversation on Discord

k4.jpg

IMG_20180731_000647.jpg

sweet thanks for the feedback i will join the discord i live in kennewick so going to portland will be a once a month thing if i can i will try im glad so many people like this review i will be posting 5 days a week so stay tuned

If you keep posting you will keep growing!

And amazing job already!

Congratulations @gingy710! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64447.43
ETH 3163.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56