Smoke on the water

in #cannabis6 years ago

hey, guys its gingy,

today I am going to be telling you about my day yesterday. so basically I got a new fishing float. basically its a big innertube that i can use to go fishing it was about $150 at sportsmens warehouse its really nice it has a lot of pockets and is very comfortable so naturally I have to go test it out and I have to do everything stoned so you know I brought a gram of oil and a nector collector and grabbed my fishing pole and went to the river with my buddy, we went to baitmens island and i inflated my float i then put some bottles of water along with some beer and the torch oil and necter collector into one of the many pockets I then put the pole in the pole holer and placed the float into the water and steped in and boy was it nice the water was warm and I stayed cool while fishing the pockets kept all of my stuff dry including my phone. I fished for a good while and enjoyed the sights, after about an hour I decided it was dab time so I heated up the tip of the nector collector and took a deep inhale of some of the best oil I could get my hands on. I then handed it to my buddy so he could take his dab and I exhaled and watched as the smoke floated on the water thinking of that song. I just layed there for a minute enjoying my high i looked out and decided to cast out as soon as I get my line set a fish bites and i catch a nice catfish. all, in all yesterday was a good day I stayed out on the water till 9 and my phone didnt get wet at all. well I hope you enjoyed that story stay tuned for more to come

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53