my first blog post

in #cannabis6 years ago

hello guys so my name is gingy i am a red headed pot smoking us army veteran ive decided to come here to write about it. i will be telling you stories doing reviews smoking weed and having fun. come sit back and enjoy laugh and live and most of all take a hit. yes this blog sucks right now and i promise i will get better as i go along today i smoked some stardust wax its a indica and damn i feel so relaxed i got it at the bake shop in prosser washington i give them 4 out of 5 star rating great prices decent product go there and enjoy.

Sort:  

Amazing ..Give me up vote reply and fellow... I will fellow you back and give up up vote as much as possible

alright i voted and followed

@gingy710, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Sweet and welcome! Huge news and a chance for you to join the community here and locally!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53