How to Make your own Bho

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Hey guys its gingy,

I have decided to make my own bHo oil. now let me tell you how it went first my brain dead buddy decides its a good idea to blast in 106 f weather and our blasting tube broke at the tip we were able to mod it and make it work. i decided lets do it in the air-conditioned house things worked a lot better from that point on we blasted into the silicone bowl. we then waited for it to evaporate out of the bowl. we scraped the gooey mess onto a mat and put the mat into our vaccume chamber and placed it on the heat pad. it has been purging for 15 hours now and still has alot of small bubbles. i will be posting updates as the day goes on to see how it came out.

{update}

Heres a quick update on how the bHo is coming I took a small dab size chunk out at 12 house and let it sit till 10:20 Am, the 12-hour mark was at 7:30 am. Even after the dab sat out for almost another 3 hours it was full of Butane. The taste was harsh and made me spit. After about 10 mins I recovered and I am now enjoying a nice little head high. I will take a 20 hour dab later and have a new update talk to you guys soon. Pics will come when it is finished.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3145.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53