You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Potcoin: Digital Currency For The Cannabis Industry

in #cannabis7 years ago

I have a GANG of Potcoin. Looking to get some more soon.

I was dealing with stock for these companies (one in particular) for a while. Bought very low and the price shot up a few months back then I sold. Keep some (SING).

Potcoin is doing MUCH better and easier to hold and trade.

Sort:  

yes i also have a few hundred potcoins but ya best to just get Bytecooins and Siacoins and steller riipple ul make alot more

Yeah Potcoin hit 10 cents last week. I really like potcoin, but I have to admit, Im a bitcoin purist.

I am a bitcoin purist, too. But once you have Bitcoin and continue to accumulate more...it's cool to suppot other efforts and thangs. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53807.82
ETH 2237.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30