* Sativa Diva *Featuring Indicabee

in #cannabis6 years ago


I got to try this new creation called Z Pipe. It's great if you're a joint or pipe user. It takes a bit of getting used to, specially packing it, but it's definitely worth the effort.
@indicabee and I tried it out, and as you can see in the video, it definitely kicked my ass!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hot hybrid!
That thing is kinda thick. Not sure I would put my lips around it.

Inhalation is through the gold end. It’s shaped the way it is so it will fit right into a 14mm female piece.

Yeah that's awesome. My friend had one. They work great I love glass blunts.

I love it!! Perfect for wake and bake for a busy person like me in the morning who has no time to pack a bowl.

Yeah I love it as its fresh herb and it takes a while to smoke it all. I need another glass blunt.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66086.15
ETH 3548.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58