*Sesh w/ Cannajess ft. Hemper Glass Blunt!!*

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)


Hello Stoner Fam!! <3
Learning to love this Hemper glass blunt, love and hate relationship lol
Have you tried it yet??

Don't forget to follow me on IG for more content like this -> @cannajess.chronicles


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Blunts are my favorite, next to bongs ☺️

Yeah I fell in love with glass blunts. Wonder where mine went. Haven't seen it.

Haha I am too looking for another one that I have. It’s different from this one and in my opinion easier to use.

Yeah my best one was stolen by the ex. Oh well. Got one at rainbow last year. It's lost.

Hahah this meme literally popped in my head when this happened! 😂

Overall it was a win! : D

Yes definitely! It’s a good product but I feel it needs something.

Well I'm not much into blunts but MediKatie is. I'd definitely try the glass one though.
We're REALLY into dabs : P

Yess! That’s awesome! And you should! More practical than rolling one hehe definitely recommend.
Dabs are fun!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63706.08
ETH 2615.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82