The ugliest bug....steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago

KIMG0162.JPG

Now I have seen a lot of ugly bugs but this one definitely is the winner.

I really hope one of my followers is an entomologist. I've never seen this kind of bug and it's pretty crazy I would love to know what kind of bug it is.

Sort:  

After a bit of searching around, it's definitely some sort of centipede. It looks similar to the centipede in the image on Wikipedia's page for house centipede.

Ewww! Id rather not ! Nastiness! Demon begone! Oh wait it was dead when I found it.

Still thank you for the information. Im following you!

They're actually rather helpful, as they eat other bugs that get into your house, but they definitely look creepier than a lot of other bugs out there.

No problem for the info, and thanks for the follow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59700.98
ETH 2415.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43