scraped the jars.... makes me stoned and sad...

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

My lovely full jars that I packed and cured are now all gone...

And today we are headed for the stove! I love it when a plan comes together!

Dog says hi and thank you for all the votes all the follows and the Cannabis community!

All you guys rock!

1521053368993.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 2.8 % upvote from @boomerang.

It would be so much nicer if it was a full jar instead of the scrapings...

DTube still borked for you?
Blaze it!

Oh yeah.... Sigh. Work dtube!

Here's to more bountiful bud heading your way in the future!

Yeah got a call into my friend. Will see what I can do. He hooked me up last time.

Thanks! And I need to get some donations for weed! Oh wait that's Steemit! Can't sell for herb!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63196.13
ETH 3385.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45