You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Big Nug... big nugs everywhere... huge nugs everywhere!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Your gonna find the buds of China!

And keep it cool but real people are cool the world around. Just go to cool spots and make friends!

And show us the pot of China!

But for quitting?... It would suck and life isn't as fun but it's not the world. Goals sometimes mean more. Bit it's not gonna kill you.

You will be on the hunt I'm sure!

Sort:  

I hope so dude!

Thanks very much for the positive message man - it means a lot!

I’ll be on the hunt my my - already know the word, dama;) haha! Peace bro and thanks again I’ll keep some stuff updated on here. Hope all is going well for you too bro keep up the gym etc! Peace :)

Of course! And yeah awesome opportunity!

And at the gym now then gym party for the UFC fights tonight!

Awesome man! :)

Probably the craziest week in ufc history isn’t it haha! I can’t wait for the fights!

Connor. Made weight! For jail!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62195.97
ETH 2415.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64