You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My friend @powpow420 call for votes and support!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Many thanks for the extra votes. This Veteran is an amazing man who helped others even though he doesn't have much.

But that's the best people! The ones that give with all of their hearts.

I'm glad that we can get him growing here on Steemit. It's a shame he has to take a break from growing.

But as a talented Gardner, I can't wait for more growing info to come out!

Super exciting that he got a huge pile of followers and some movement on votes! Those definitely helped him rise.

And the greater we are, the better we can help others. I'm glad to support some amazing people. I won't beg for myself but for someone worthy I'll totally beg for them.

I have all the blessings I need. Time to spread them around.

Many thanks Rebecca! Be the change you see in the world!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46