You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I feel. Like me again!

in #cannabis6 years ago

I was just saved... And finally have the fire for flowers. And you are in Portland Oregon... Come to the steemitsmokeout! I'll totally smoke with you.

And you gotta sign the sign.

IMG_20180708_010655.jpg

Usually we have a few steemians there! Last week rained and sucked and I napped out.

But South East Salmon Street and the beginning of the waterfront you will be able to hear the drums.

And awesomeness finding another Portland steemian! Zeus will be excited!

Sort:  

Following the beat of drums sounds like the beginning of a most excellent adventure! So cool that there are steemitsmokeouts, I love it!

How often does it happen & if I can get out & about, when is the best time? This is the first I'm hearing of this stuff but even my shy ass is intrigued. It's always nice to find weed buddies. :)

And grats on the flower! Is anything better than a re-up? I buy on the cheap end, and was nearly tempted by a half ounce of Jack Herer for $30. But it would have meant not getting 3 concentrates & I couldn't do it. But I keep thinking about it, so I'm not sure I chose wisely! Love that strain.

Anyways blah blah, thanks for being so welcoming & grats again!

Posted using Partiko Android

Meet up and drum circle is every Sunday. And starts about 8pm and goes to midnight or even later.

And I went to a meet-up and it was cool. Overly Spendy resterauny place... So this is free and now crowded and hard to talk.

But yeah Portland Oregon is leading the steemian meet-ups every Sunday night. One of the longer lasting and still going meet-ups.

But yeah you got come hang out! Definitely excited to have another meet-up!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66