Sort:  

What kind of brand led is it?
And for how much are you selling hehe
Few years ago I bought a mars hydro 600watt.
It served my wel but eventualy I sold it, altough I do miss it sometimes.

Carsontechnologies.com and yeah I was working for them and they were dicks. Didn't pay and couldn't hold their word. But they have it listed for $1200 wholesale and $1300 for retail.

And never taken out of the bubble wrap. 4x4 and the same light as 1000 watt but super cool.

And I'm negotiable and up for trades!

A bit out of range for me sadly, currently also out of work haha.

Well grow more herb!

We have 24 lights in this room. Because of the cold weather the plants really love these lights. I know they are inefficient but the cola growth is perfect. Our OG's and gorilla glue do better under horizontal lights.

Well those bulbs throw sideways. So it encourages it to cola up like that.

Great colas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66038.35
ETH 3444.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61