Sort:  

Thank you for the heads up, thats kinda strange, they didnt like claim it was theirs or anything, but they also didnt give me credit, they just stole my post word for word. Cant say ive ever had that happen before

Low. That's straight up stealing... Picture and said in his post word for word. Yep flagged and got your back! Upvote! And not the first time he has done it. Need to get some more people to flag. Maybe write another post?

Yeah I seen that. And definitely wanted to let you know. And thanks to everybody for the support. Nice seeing this get changed. I'm sure if we keep an eye on him... If it keeps up we just flag that stolen work and dump him in the dirt. Won't show images due to low ratings haha.

But I have to say your work is so nice someone stole it! Might need to watermark them?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63193.07
ETH 2456.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67