Rawpride is my favorite ego driven plant torturer!

in #cannabis4 years ago

Yep just started growing and I'm the bestest...

Gotta take a joke wrong and get my panties caught in my bum hairs... Oops....

I'm a loser baby why don't you flag me....

Lol I'm a loser grower and can't figure out how to pH my water....

Or how to water properly...

Oh yeah man oh yeah!

Gotta go sniff Ganjafarmer bum. Trying to get some exposure...

But I'm a master grower! To enhance my perception of the growing experience!!!

InstaMasterGrower! And gotta flag because I'm.petty.... oh yeah man...

Make the Cannabis community here look petty... But I don't know quality... Oh yeah... Oh yeah...

Sounds like it is a hit!!!!

IMG_20191024_093112043_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

LOL! :) shit gets rewarded! hahahaha

beautiful bushes of buds!

<3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16