light saber fights and the fights last night..

in #cannabis6 years ago

Well that was fun last night. Got to help and hang out with the fighters. Nice that we took over a room by ourselves and got to step out for a bit to blaze.

An old friend, well once upon a time he was a friend, was apart of the event. Which well wasn't the greatest because of his involvement. No need to have enemies when you have his friendship.

Anyways it goes back a few years to when I hand an investor that wanted to support my dream kg investing into the local talent. And I had 5 years of a gym already covered. All I had to do was just be me.

Well this friend told the investor he would sell the gym for a huge payout and then take the money and walk off. Well the financial end of the deal walked out. Wasn't going to do work with that negativity.

And neither was I.

However the fighters and the crew from our gym was great. Coach Nichole won! Congrats!

And Coach Ishmael and Coach Damon were there to corner the fighters.

Sort:  

Glad you're having fun! :)
Wow, 158 upvotes on this thing already! Dang!
Only 47 cents and 0 comments. Must be plankton.
Steem on!

Just boosted... Now gonna get a bunch of algae trying to get a chunk of the curation. And as I'm getting bigger... So do they.

And have a couple of auto-vote accounts people put on me. So far haven't seen them vote on others but now they are sending pennies. Sweet!

Paid $5 so that's gonna be a huge chunk of sp

Wow, there ya go.... $11 from buildawhale! : O

Pay a couple cents for nearly 2 points of steem power? OK! About to break 300 shortly! And then moving on 500!

How come $11 is only "almost 2 SP"? Wouldn't it be almost 4?
Did you really only pay 2 cents for that $11? Amazing deal!

Lol I get back the $5... It will be like 4.90 or so... But with the nearly 2 sp.... Yep it only cost me a little bit to gain. So I'm growing quick and paying pennies to grow.

And it's split between SBD and sp...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 54799.23
ETH 2353.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36