Lemon something or another...

in #cannabis7 years ago

14930829298411568299166.jpg

Maybe I'll find out. Not thinking it's the lemon sour diesel. More like lemon Haze or super lemon Haze.

It's sweet sticky. And I love it.

Party at my house next week!!!

Sort:  

Yes it is. Just got some oil. About 7:10? If you don't get it turn it upside down.

Thanks and I'm down to match. Want to blaze?

Oh going to for sure. This is next to try.

Good post, Upvote and I will follow you! ;)

I'll be voting for your stories soon! Thanks and come try some!

I'm following you!

Whichever it is, it'll be great! :)

if you want clones in the mail of all sorts of world famous strains lemme now i can get u rooted clones girlscoutcookies, alien abduction OG, and a bunch of others, just hit me up s1x 0ne n1ne 3 0 2 0 three 9 eight text me i have mailed em in boxes for over a week they survive no problem especially with a lil led light in the box with em lol but seriously my dispensary has clones all day i can get em an theyre cheap $30 each! rooted clones super healthy

Text inbound. Willing to trade my 24 variaties. Damnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn hellz yeah Family!

Damns! let me come thru! That lk like some aloa vera bud haha

I've gotta post my strain list. At 24 kinds. Just got pineapple express into flower.

I hope it's Super Lemon Haze!!! It's one of my faves and we could make some awesome ice cream @ganjafarmer! LMFAO

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84