@greenunion hoping its coming soon! and glass!

in #cannabis7 years ago

I'm trying to get the green union account going so that I can help grow the Cannabis Community even more.

I think the reason why it stalled out is I had no steam power that was inactive. I keep powering up and forgetting about it in the mad rush for influence.

So I need a steem dime. So I'm selling $1.

Party.

Now hopefully I can create the @GreenUnion!

Soon... Very soon!

Love the work from everyone!

Join my curation trail and let's grow this community!

IMG_20180321_174429.jpg

IMG_20180321_174515.jpg

Sort:  

This post has received a 50.00 % upvote from @sharkbank thanks to: @sammosk.

im confused. selling a dollar for a dime?

I'm selling a SBD for 1.014 steem so I have room to do the Green Union account

i guess i need to smoke another this AM, i still dont get it. why dont you have room now? can you look at my wallet and see if i have the ability to help you out?

It's an account creation issue. Unfortunately.

Here's a dime, but you won't get it for a week, sorry about that!

Lol thanks man!

I like your piece, stay faded :)

It's a friends piece but worth sharing!
This is mine....
JPEG_20180308_134627.jpg

Woah! That’s a dope piece!

Yeah a post has the story. It's back in my blog. A few of them

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63209.62
ETH 2570.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76