@ganjafarmer curation and autovoting report.

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

All I can say is wow we are throwing both automatically and to important people.

Supporting @adamkokesh since I found him here and was floored when he followed me. Right on man! Support the people speaking truth and challenging the dicktatership.

Why live in oppression.

Well found he is helping friends... Wow. Hell yeah. I'm glad my support is backing such moves!

Well auto vote has been running absolutely excellent and with the other accounts all linked together and more people getting set on auto vote I can help grow them.

If anyone wants to help more... Of course. You can delegate to @greenunion or set us on autovotes as well.

Also setting auto vote to auto vote our comments would be another wonderful way. We absolutely do quite a bit of interaction with people on all of the accounts.

Steam van solar preparations are starting to get closer it is going to take some money to get batteries charge controllers and everything else but I'm hoping we can get it started with about $500.

Anybody willing to help with that wonderful mission we are definitely going to be opening up some kind of fundraising to help take the bite off the wallet.

If there is anybody who is creating original content and working hard to grow the Cannabis Community we still have some slots for auto vote! Let us know!

And holy cow the curation rewards are definitely slowly but definitely stacking up. I am very excited to watch them grow in size and flood in Daily.

I'm really excited to get the other accounts independent and plumped up enough to throw out significant votes to grow you guys.

And I am definitely keeping an eye out on votes being cast. About daily I will check on steamworld and see what's going on and the activity on each account.

Nice thing is with the continued growth everything is slowly stacking influence and making a difference.

@greenunion

@echovalormma

@stonergirls

So if you definitely want to sport this project to continue growing the Cannabis Community many thanks. It is amazing all the love and positivity that we all have and get to spread.

Sort:  

I haven't posted in the cannabis tag in a while. I didn't realize that it this type of thing going on now but that is great. It is a community that I enjoy and anything that helps it grow is a good thing.

Yeah I'm glad that this flower is safe here and helping others. But yeah thanks for being here and friends! How's life going? Getting huge growth here and excited for more!

Not bad. I have been doing well in nobidbot. I might write something about cannabis and post it there because I think both tags could benefit from some crossover. I have been covering psychedelics mostly but weed really is my first love and I have been wanting to break back into that community a bit more.

Hell yeah man! Just keep posting for sure.

Hey brother I of course support all the natural medicines communities but mainly write about huachuma and ayahuasca...room in your club for this brother from another mother?
https://steemit.com/life/@silverlining1/the-san-pedro-drinkers-handbook-detailed-instructions-on-how-to-prepare-and-drink-with-respect-to-pacha-mama

Yeah keep reminding me and will put you on a auto-vote. Keep growing the community! And if you have discord let me know I'll show you how to get moving since your only level 25.

I do have discord and would appreciate that brother, I was concentrating on quality content but my little community of surfer friends are telling me it's better to get the reputation up first. I changed my name on discord to match my steemit accoun, if you shoot me a link i'll check it out.

Done!
https://discord.gg/U386JDN

Pretty busy but you can directly connect to me there!

And yeah we will get that rep up! Just keep producing quality!

Got discord? I can help you set up your own auto-vote.

Thank you sir! Keep toking and we'll keep dabbing. Keep burping and we'll keep farting. Keep posting and we'll keep voting. Keep growing..... all of us! #cannacommunity #freetheweed #iamsobakedrightnow #hempcanhealtheplanet

Need to get auto-vote comments set up.

Lol i call my van the steam van.
Im painting the steemit logo on it.

Lol I did it first. And after I sand it off and paint it. Will logo it.

Well i coated mine already so... :P
Logo goes on tomorrow. Got Em!

Dang! I can't wait to see!

And yeah that's gonna be a good day. Have alot of work to do with it.

When you coming to the steemitsmokeout?

If my battery finally jumps...
My steemit van might go to the steemit
junkard soon lol.

No! Please jump!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50