donating my @canna-curation votes to more people!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

4A8A2F86-B9C4-499C-B322-297F46EBF6EA.png

Instead of using the votes and help I get from the @canna-curate group for myself....

I'd like more sponsored content to reach curation instead!

Hell yeah! I got so many things that are great and original content! I want to vote!

But now here we go... I get more votes.

Everybody here shows me all sorts of love and massive amounts of votes.

Just the simple and sheer respect that you guys generated for me... Makes me happy to put so much effort and help into building this community.

I'd like this next week to sponsor more votes to build the community.

I trust the group we have and it's getting amazing.

I've seen others give up votes. Totally use my vote for this one is a pretty common saying I'm seeing.

Take one for the team? DONE! My shares or however we calculate it. I'm not worried. But that means we can put more votes out.

I'm getting love. You all are awesome and deserve it!

Here is another example.

I know and have mad respect for @powpow420 and his help is appreciated. I'll support him even if he didn't want it. I've got that much respect for him. Him and his wife have gotten as much support and consistent votes from my accounts.

He gave away his tents. To another vet!

Well... All SBD is going to him for this post if you can vote it.

I did! My $0.02!

And voted his comment too. Man I can't help but vote to people that need love.

I'm gonna call it love instead of vote. I loved your post... I voted.
https://steemit.com/philosophy/@alchemage/a-gift-from-powpow420-and-pay-it-forward-dabbing-with-a-mage-episode-127-donating-all-rewarded-sbd-to-powpow420

And I'm gonna ship @powpow420 a donation. He is stacking sp for sure! It will definitely help him.

And on top of it? I sent $3.420 to @powpow420 because he is boosting and stacking!

Besides he also always votes my way!

Love you and the family! My blessings are for you.

Sort:  

cool project hope you are doing well bud!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65