discord chatroom for ganjafarmer and fans.

in #cannabis7 years ago

https://discord.gg/U386JDN

Link up and let's blaze!

Where is the Portland people? When are you coming to visit? IMG_20180312_191935.jpg

And of course it's an appropriate with out Zeus making an appearance. He was actually really well behaved at the DMV to get motorcycle registered.
IMG_20180312_143107.jpg

And on to crypto news.

My account is holding steady at six hundred bucks but with 245 steam power I am definitely doing well.

I am nearly officially a quarter of the way to a minnow.

I can't wait for the next year to have a ton of fun.

If you research Bagby Hot Springs me and dog are trying to take off as soon as we pick up supplies and Friends. I will definitely make sure to bring pictures.

Like always let's make sure to keep it on fire!

Sort:  

Does 1000 STEEM only make one a minnow?
Anyway, thanks for posting fam! Blaaaaaze it!

Gotta grow! I'm swimming there! I'm a algae bloom!

I would love to link and blaze not around your end at the moment - soon tho!

Yeah man! By all means track me down.

Will do bro! Check out the jar of keif I posted, I think you’ll like it man - it’s pretty insane haha

joined supporting the cannabis community

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61896.22
ETH 2413.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66