Dabbage!!! Fire mix

in #cannabis5 years ago (edited)

Well I got a bunch of oil to keep me over until I finally get some decent herbage.

well what do you think this is a compilation of three different kinds some gorilla glue some really interesting looking crazy stuff and the remains of the last gram of oil that I had.

Definitely some really tasty stuff I have to say that.

IMG_20191127_132605056.jpg

IMG_20191127_132053661.jpg

Definitely some killer fire and I can't wait to check it out.

also me and dog now have a new Bitcoin wallet and here is some cool stuff if you want to help support us.

[k4.jpg

And my Bitcoin address if anyone wants to show me and dog love!

1LE7HvJi2zLMrJAHg4srcV6bH5hez9yuDf

Sort:  

Hope you are doing well man! Nice post.

Thanks man! How's growing going for you? Long time no see!

It is going great! Very busy right now it has been a long time coming but our dispensary is expanding as we speak. We hope to be going recreational by july next year! I've had my hands full, but I want to get back into regularly posting. I hope that you have been doing well and look forward to any updates!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60500.53
ETH 2341.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53