Call to arms! Keppo337 welcome and he needs help!!!

in #cannabis7 years ago

Wtf?

I am absolutely really not happy because I read an amazing article and in the comments somebody decides to flag because they hate marijuana.

This guy only has one follower. Well I am definitely going to be number two and already am.

I am calling for anybody who reads this to please follow @keppo337 upvote him! Resteem him!!!!

Now for the hater.
https://steemit.com/@marcosespes1

I'd like to see a flood of comments and flags until he apologizes. To keppo337, and the rest of the world.

Bully behavior like that isn't right.

Pic because he hates marijuana.

149351337379048963229.jpg

Sort:  

ayyyy only just saw this, thanks man

No worries. Awaiting your next awesome blog and you always have my upvotes! Checking often for content from you. And that your rolling skills? That was tight!

Not me brother you bring good info to the page it tells you who's flagged you

Sorry man bullies just piss me off. What a low thing to do to a guy just beginning. However the drama got 29 replies mad upvoted, and resteemed sweetly. Keppo337 is a badass already. I'm honored to be his second follower, and to tell a bully what he is. But the guy was so mentally challenged he believed he didn't do anything wrong.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59452.12
ETH 2603.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39