Blowout at work...

in #cannabis5 years ago

Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha Hahahahahaha

Yeah I made a mess but it kinda helps clean the chemical tent. Yep I found the secret sauce. Got some.killer people that are throwing out the love.

For real. About to buy a bike and have some fun. Oh yeah man... This bike is gonna be a blast.

Until then? Party at work.

Mixing fertilizer is my bread and butter for sure.
IMG_20190912_124828375_HDR.jpg

Sort:  

Are we realllllly gonna get mad over a $1.50 photo?

Yes he is.. lolz. And actually hi. Didn't expect you to stick up for me. But I'd agree it's a waste of time.

But if ever please hit me.up. I'd like to know before I get hit with another flag. I realize the last time.was a mistake on both our sides.

Threw up a 100%vote your way. Thanks. Sorry about my stalker. He is a bit crazy for sure... Bit that's the price of Fame...

Chronic abuser, spammer, troll

Why don't you just not follow @ganjafarmer then you won't have to see his posts. Who cares if he likes to post multiple times a day, I like his updates.

He came onto my post to troll

I gave you advice. Quit acting like a little bitch. All jealous of ability when you can't even water a plant!

Actually kinda got some respect from sfr for that comment... Lolz

He mad I have him.help... lolz. Me laughing hard. It's ok I got a stalker that's super into me... Giggles.. he totally can take me out for a date if he asks nice... But he is too scared to even ask me out...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79