Awe... My stalker is hate speaching me... Phhh

in #cannabis5 years ago

So scary. Apparently I'm hate speaching him.

Oh yeah he must be a minority or something...

Not sure! But hey I'm gonna keep commenting and posting on every post of his until his flag war against me is done.

Yep gonna vote everything and comment to everything he says until he apologizes.

And he also will have to positively vote me the same amount he has flagged.

Or I'll be happy to swamp him with great comments!!!

Well up to him. And his tiny penis ego...

Yep first time grower abuser of plants and others... And yep the biggest bitch of steemit. Lol even steemflagrewards told him he is petty.

Love it...

At least he does make me look good. Lol

And my last grow had 20+ strains. Kinda hard to grow so many different plants when this guy can't even grow a few in a tent.

Yep. My last room was built. And wired. And this guy can't even water...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 61006.67
ETH 2417.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61