2 days from 292 and now im at 297!

in #cannabis6 years ago

Huge gains. And loving life right now.

Pretty tired so maybe a nap is a goodnight before the sparring tonight.

Dog is excited for the drum circle tonight. Although he wants to join in the fight.

Blaze it! Screenshot_20180422-181605.png

1524421473336.jpg

Sort:  

Wicked man ! Here I am getting hyped because I've only got 3.630 STEEM power left untill I'm out of delegated SP - good for you! Have you put any money into steemit or is this all based on what you have earned through the site ?

Just what I've earned from the site.

And nice! Keep growing!

It's crazy they used to give people 30 Steem just for signing up. And before that it was far more still. Now you get 0.1 if you're lucky.... and it can be pretty tough to earn your way up.

I think its pretty easy, I started last year, I had the same feeling like looking up to a big Mountain to climb, but after a while al the little payouts and a few big added up, I decided I to but some extra steem, sold some again when steem was high.

"I think its pretty easy, I started last year"
Yes, it was pretty easy, a year ago when you started. But we're talking about now.

Wow ok yeah

I was just trying to be nice, because people said the same thing you said when I just started and I felt the same way.
Also I am a noob when it comes to social media, never really used Facebook the way everyone else does!!

I'd rather learn how to work this rather than the fakebook

Yeah like why even use it haha, I got a email from Facebook saying I have to accept their new Terms of service before May 25 if I wish to continue using Fckbook haha.
The joke is on them😂I wil keep promoting Steem on it til they kick me off!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55089.06
ETH 2939.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.09