You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Meditate On Cannabis - Soul Revealing Meditation Technique

in #cannabis8 years ago

LOL It's so funny to encounter other people who bumb into McKenna! Most of the people that I surround myself with IRL are to fixed on the physical world to even let a Stoned Ape Evolution theory simmer in as an option. I get labelled Mr-420 or tree hugger and I'm fine with that, these people are my friends. Yet It's nice to "meet" people that encounter similar thought flows.

Btw have you tried going into a session without any music. I found that the times I tried eventually music started to form itself inside my head. And I'm talking actual music. Loops, beats etc.

p.s. The LOL is with you, not at you ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62