You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cannabis photos, indoor ants and the largest of last year's outdoor: lemon kush: part 1:

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Interesting training method, when I lived in California I tried training one by spiraling it using bamboo sticks and ties but it kind of got out of control and had to stop that method. I hope yours works better for you. sea of green training see works well from what Ive seen, but mostly used indoors.

I did not grow outdoors, so weird seeing ants on them. But if they are not hurting it, its okay.
Lovely looking plant.

Sort:  

Dude, that is awesome, I'm going to try to weave a growing plant into a basket next year! Thanks for the good idea.

I'm planning to post a training guide at some point. I'm super lazy, but that seems to be a bonus in gardening :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64