You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why you should support, follow and use #KushSmokers /@KushSmokers! Top 5 reasons #KushSmokers is going to bring thousands of users into the #Steem blockchain.

in #cannabis7 years ago

You've got my attention!
Upvoted, rEsteemed and Followed.
As a Cannabis Practivist myself, you'll have my support!
Except when it comes to the word #marijuana...
I absolutely abhor that word.

SteemOn!

Imgur

Sort:  

Haha, glad someone else besides me said it!

As my buddy reminded me, "at least most people aren't saying 'weed' anymore".

If the order is :

  1. cannabis
    2.marijuana
  2. weed, pot, etc

Then at least we're moving the needle a little. I'm hearing "cannabis" more than ever these days.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58