You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wake & Bake Infused Coffee To Lower Inflammation Before Repetitive Activities

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

@rebeccaryan
"Bulletproof Coffee"
Now that one has me scratching my head a little. You notice I said head, and not hair. Ha
No, I am not bald. But the best hair days are behind me. lol
If I was within reasonable driving distance. I want want some of that.
Old crows, such as myself, needs to be infused with some of that super coffee you are showing us here.
Imagine the day when you will be selling this to folks like myself who is too lazy to prepare it for themselves.
Of course, by then. For it to be legal and after having jumped through the hoops to meet all the rules, laws, and regulations.
You would likely be paid in SBD's as payment.
Would you like that? Ha
I wish you well in your canning work and winter prep.
That is anther thing that makes you so lovely to all of us.
Leading by example.

Francis

Sort:  

I edited the bottom of this post to include the links to previous posts that I have written.
I included my recipe for "bullet proof coffee" there.
Oh the jobs, as you said, they never end. There is always 2 or 3 more things right behind the last one that need doing. LOL!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61620.03
ETH 3394.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50