You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: It's Easy, Once You Know How: From Seed to Mead to Fully Extracted Cannabis Oil (Chapter One)

in #cannabis7 years ago

@rebecccaryan
I knew it. I just knew it.
I was rolling along with you in all you were writing and saying to us. I was getting more excited by the minute. Finally we have a lady that knows how to do things and maybe even save my life.
Not that it is worth all that much. lol
And then. And then. There you are.
No, it can't be. Yes it is. No it isn't. Yes it is. It is Rebecca in the photo. I fell in love all over again. Ha
Everything I learned in reading your post evaporated in seconds.
Now, what was it that you were saying?
Oh, I remember now. It was about Cannabis. Ha Ha

Francis

Sort:  

Thanks for loving me Francis! If you ever need me to save your life, just know that I will do everything in my power to do so. I'm actually not worried about you at all. Your eating lifestyle is pretty much doing all the hard work for me. If anything, we just need to tweak a few things and add the correct herbs which will slow down the aging process a little and combat inflammation. Don't you worry, I got your back. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64319.13
ETH 3411.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51