You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy 420 To All My Cannabis Friends and Family

in #cannabis6 years ago

I wanted to place a sensible reply here to your post.
But, I cannot. I am out of the loop.
I don't know what it is to celebrate 4/20
I am just an observer looking in.
I don't get to enjoy the camaraderie of fellow tokers
and cannabis users.
Our countries' leadership over the past soon to be one hundred years.
Decided they knew what was best for us.
Slowly, like movement of molasses in January.
It is changing for us here in the states.
But, until then.
Enjoy the freedom that you have and know that we will all
get to join you one day.

Francis

Sort:  

Hopefully in the next few years, prohibition will be a thing of the past.
Cannot wait to blaze one with you Burning Man...
Just know that this is on my list of top proprieties. LOL!
and I will make it happen, one day. ;)
Promise.

Thank you
I will remember. I have a memory like an elephant. lol

Francis

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46