You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A THC Bomb cannabis plant had been flowering for a month but, just started vegging again! XD Now it can grow bigger! Its an analogy for steemit and saving your crypto! + Ayahuasca Plant healthy again & Psychedelic/Psychoactive Garden

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

You have an Ayahuasca garden? Do you live in the tropics?

I had my first Ayahuasca experience in Iquitos in Peru, in the middle of the Amazon. It was the most profound experience of my life. I did not drink it since 2014 but I already hear mother Ayahuasca's call again to lift the veil once more. Peace, brother.

I am also incredibly interested in Iboga.

Sort:  

These plants are part of my memory system (please ignore the women, I wouldn't pair these plants with them today anymore):













lol Ayahuasca with Halle.. interesting rating system there

Both person and plant are unrelated and got paired more or less by chance.

bro wtf Iboga has a pepper type fruit?????

You didn't know? Yes, it looks beautiful and delicious, doesn't it?

yes ive been to peru and ecuador met real samans and fakes lol ya iboga in gabon i know people in africa now @xpency @tj4real they will really help us find iboga trees and help send us find T. iboga plants and the bwiti tribe

Sounds amazing. I want to know all about that and get my own Iboga seeds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60937.87
ETH 2674.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49