You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why is marijuana banned in Indonesia? And since When marijuana is banned in Aceh?

in #cannabis6 years ago

It's terrible for people to control other people for conduct in which there is no victim. Hopefully some day we will all be free to make our own decisions. I think the sooner people are treated with dignity like adults the sooner they might make better decisions.

Sort:  

There is a very reliable hook up in Indonesia. He is reliable, discreet , deals face2face and his quality is the best. He has been my plug since my cousin introduced him to my friends and I. If you need help in Indonesia, you can reach him at ( [email protected] ) and he will get you the best quality weed and coke in Indonesia. My friends and I have been buying from him for a long time and his quality is the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58132.39
ETH 3138.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44