Tahoe Alien Hybrid Review

in #cannabis4 years ago


As promised yesterday, here is my review of the Tahoe Alien Hybrid I enjoyed last night.


20200725_161400.jpg


I am not sure if it was the fact that I do not normally smoke but eat edibles is the reason or not but this little fellow hit me like a ton of bricks.


During my normal smoking days, I would never have tried to smoke a whole joint myself as I never really smoked by myself.

Fuck it, this is for science




Science kicked my ass, as well as nature, did, lol.


I was pain free very quickly into trying this Tahoe Alien!


Next I felt like I had to get up and move or I would be useless for the rest of the day.


Happily I am here to report I slept from 9pm until 7am.


That is about 9 hours longer than I normally sleep so......


All Hail Science!!!!




I wonder how this one will work the next time????


Taste: Yummy
Strength: High
Time lasted: 12+ hours of pain relief

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83