You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Start Growing Weed in Living Organic Soil For Noobs

in #cannabis6 years ago

I'm not yet able to grow that where I am located, 😫 I WISH ! These are, however, principles I'm employing in my Permaculture Project! It makes heirloom fruits and veggies grow like crazy... You can feel a difference when you eat them too! I can only imagine with your crop...


Plus we've added chickens and guinea hens to the mix to help with the soil, and pest management. This also gives us eggshells for the soil! All Organic! Some of our soil is in great condition and some areas need some work, but thankfully we've had over 20 years where we know there's been no chemicals used on the soil! Likely longer than that. We are employing no till and soil building methods.

Great article! Thanks for sharing your knowlege! I'll have to have a look at your other posts too! :)
applesnitch_logo_s_banner_2rs.jpg

Sort:  

Thx a lot for your precious comment! I think we share similar mindset as far as gardening/agriculture is concerned... it's all about building your soil slowly and patiently if you weren't blessed with a fertile one in the first place, but you can always get there.

I've hit follow button already!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58447.77
ETH 3173.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43