100 Followers!!! 10 Gram Cannabis Giveaway!!!

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

Today is a milestone!! 100 followers happened quick! Thank you to all of those that are following and upvoting my content! I have only been on here for 2 months and I am hooked. My approach is to build up my steem power to help others grow. I am not trying to remove rewards I want to collect them build my influence!

In celebration of this successful beginning on Steemit I want to give away 10 grams of some delicious Cannabis called Grand Daddy Purps!!

IMG_1793.JPG

I will be using a random number generator from random.org to pick a winner.
~1~ Choose a number between 1-500 post # on comments below
~2~ Upvote this post
~3~ Resteem for a second guess
~4~ Must live within United States
~5~ No Repeat Guesses No Ties check comments before guessing

I will choose a winner via random number generator 7 days after it was posted.
Follow for future Cannabis Contests!
Thanks for following and joining the contest!!
Good Luck!!

Sort:  

266 is the winning number. I will be contacting the winner through Discord! I will have another Giveaway just before 4/20/2018!!!

Congrats on reaching 100 followers!
My guess is 354 😊 thanks

421 (I'm thinking 420 is too easy lol)

Hell, I just want to follow this to see how it all plays out.

I'll take 13

mmm that looks awesome i lobve grand dadyy purps

Nice! Congratulations! I'm really enjoying participating here too! It is a very strong community, we still have to work our sp so we can strengthen our community more, and have better rewards!

Ganja is the healing of the nations

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56