You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Investigates Effects Of Various Cannabis Strains On Depression, Anxiety, And Stress

in #cannabis6 years ago

i suffer from depression and have most of my life. Perhaps I should be taking this. Depression and anxiety gets old and we as God's children deserve better. I am learning that cannabis helps our health in so many ways. That may be why they are so reluctant to make it readily available. They do not want to lose out on the money potential. Thanks @doitvoluntarily

Sort:  

I could have written this comment. I’ve always intuitively known that cannabis would help my depression and anxiety. I definitely need some help to manage it. I’m now on pharmaceuticals because I couldn’t afford to treat with CBD/THC. I have absolutely no moral objection to it.

I’m thinking seriously about prioritizing my health and well-being and transitioning in that direction.

They're still learning about how healing this plant is, including me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58974.35
ETH 2687.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50