You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Research Suggests Cannabis Can Help Children Suffering From Seizures And Chemotherapy Nausea

in #cannabis7 years ago

Information like this needs to go public to get the word out. Sure wish it had been available when I was a kid. I had seizures from 18 months to age 19 Grand Mal. In fact the first one at 18 month put me in a coma for 24 hours and they did not think I would live. Made it through though. Yes it is about MONEY!!. That is why they are so slow on legalizing it. They want to control the market and reap a big profit. If they cannot what incentive do they have to legalize it??? NONE!. Yes the world needs the Jesus juice. It helps in so many areas. Bring it on and let's get it to the folks who will benefit from it. Great read my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63476.83
ETH 3413.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50