You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homemade Medicines #02: Skin cream - Cannabis, Chamomile, Calendula & Lavender Infusions With Cocoa Butter

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

Wow! Thanks for this! I play around making all sort of skin creams and bath/shower stuff and I have been looking for something just like this. Keep the nice information flowing and loving <3 Well done!

Sort:  

Nice, I am glad the info is useful :) have fun experimenting.

Good post! I noticed my calendula is still green despite the freezing temps the last several weeks. Just fyi

I still have to buy the seeds to plant them lol...
I am looking for good sources online, I don't want those corporate seeds anymore!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40