Hi Steemians Stoners! Elbarto the French cannabis Connoisseur. is joining Steemit!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cannabis7 years ago (edited)

image.jpg

Hello steemit!!! My name is Elbarto !
I m a 30 yrs old french Cannabis connoisseur
My dream is work in the cannabis industry and try to give my touch in this world
I live in France the Land of "la joie de vivre et du bon vin" but we need to change this in good Weed!
In my steemit blog , the work I made is present you all the possibility we have whit this amazing plant!
I'll make reviews of the main new about Marijuana in the world, about law modification regarding it and about countries going to legalize it, with a medical prescription, or even to the recreationnal level. I'll review all the trendings inovation vape, papper, DAB ,rosin,grow,and strain too.
I'll write also about travels to do in nice weed spots all around the world.

I would make a big Salute and dedicate my work to the best Franco Loja, from the "strains hunters" who make me really want to put all my passion in this work ! image.jpg

Thanks to @louishugo for being here on Steemit!

@elbarto

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @elbarto I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

Thank you 😎👍 i follow you too

Welcome to Steemit ! have fun with it. Followed. Follow me back 😘

You are welcome 👋😉

welcome dud !!!! fais tourner

Thank you!

@elbarto ça fait plaisir de te voir ici ! Bienvenue sur steemit !

Yeah Man 😎👍

Welcome to Steemit, @elbarto!

Hope you enjoy being here!

This message was written by my introduceyourself bot, but I'm a real user :)

Shall you have any questions, feel free to reply to me. I'll gladly answer your questions :)

You can also go to https://steemit.chat and chat with the Steemit Community over there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 56609.34
ETH 2990.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.16