My first SILVER wire wrapped dab tool

in #cannabis6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My first SILVER wire wrapped dab tool


This post has been pruned from Steem by ELAmental. Please click the link to view article.
Truth, Love, Respect, & Honor.

Sort:  

That's awesome!
You in potland?

I am currently in Acapulco, Mexico, but yes I do reside in Portland. I will be back in OR at the beginning of March. Thank you for the positive mention, and hit me up if you are ever interested in one of my pieces.

Yeah let's have a fun time when you get back to Oregon! And definitely would. Love a dab tool like that.

Well stay in contact I just got on discord!

I should have my discord up soon. Is your discord name the same as your steem sn?

Yep! Sure is!

what is your 4 digit tag for discord?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69125.27
ETH 3788.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61